COHHIO Board of Directors

COHHIO’s board includes more than a dozen community leaders, agency directors and advocates with decades of experience working both on the front lines and behind the scenes to house the most vulnerable Ohioans.


Sam Shuler, President
Community Housing Network

Mary Burke Rivers, Vice President
Over-the-Rhine Community Housing

Kelan Craig, Treasurer
Renewal Housing Associates

Jessica Jenkins, Secretary
Montgomery County Human Services Planning Development Department

Board Members

Tom Albanese
Albanese Consulting

Kevin Aldridge
Aldridge Palay Group

Sheila Prillerman
Community Representative

Fred Berry
Humility of Mary Housing

Cheryl Denny          
Great Lakes Community Action Partnership

Beth Fetzer-Rice
Home for Families

Mona Jenkins
Greater Cincinnati Homeless Coalition

Shirene Starn Tapyrik
Alliance for Children and Families

Joe Pimmel
Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

Bambi Baughn
Community Action Commission of Fayette County

Denise Fox
Aurora Project